#Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

SImply Irresistible - Jill Shalvis

This was my TBR Topple read for October. Thanks for choosing guys! Don't forget to vote on November's pick before voting closes on Monday! Description The first enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella … Continue reading #Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

Advertisements

#BlogTour: A Vicarage Christmas by Kate Hewitt @katehewitt1 @TulePublishing @NeverlandBT #Review #GuestPost #Giveaway

A Vicarage Christmas - Kate Hewitt

Hey Guys, thanks for stopping by for Kate Hewitt's blog tour for A Vicarage Christmas, you can catch my review below along with a guest post from Kate. There is also a fab giveaway that you won't want to miss at the end of the post. Description Welcome to Thornwaite, a quaint village tucked up … Continue reading #BlogTour: A Vicarage Christmas by Kate Hewitt @katehewitt1 @TulePublishing @NeverlandBT #Review #GuestPost #Giveaway

#WeekendBlitz: The Christmas Holiday by Maxine Morrey @Scribbler_Maxi @HQDigitalUK @NeverlandBT #Review #Giveaway

The Christmas Holiday - Maxine Morrey

Hey Guys, thanks for stopping by for Maxine Morrey's weekend blitz for The Christmas Holiday courtesy of Neverland Blog Tours, you can catch my review below and the blitz schedule aswell so you know who the other blogs are hosting content and reviews this weekend. There is also a fab giveaway that you won't want … Continue reading #WeekendBlitz: The Christmas Holiday by Maxine Morrey @Scribbler_Maxi @HQDigitalUK @NeverlandBT #Review #Giveaway

#Review The Big Dreams Beach Hotel by Lilly Bartlett @MicheleGormanUK @HarperImpulse

The Big Dreams Beach Hotel - Lilly Bartlett

Description Wriggle your toes in the sand and feel the warm breeze on your face at the hotel that’s full of dreams… Three years after ditching her career in New York City, Rosie never thought she’d still be managing the quaint faded Victorian hotel in her seaside hometown. What’s worse, the hotel’s new owners are turning it … Continue reading #Review The Big Dreams Beach Hotel by Lilly Bartlett @MicheleGormanUK @HarperImpulse

The Big Dreams Beach Hotel by Lilly Bartlett @MicheleGormanUK @HarperImpulse Excerpt

The Big Dreams Beach Hotel - Lilly Bartlett

I'm so pleased to be sharing an excerpt from this lovely novel with you today, I highly recommend it, and if you aren't sure keep sharp because I will have a review coming to you later in the month. Description Wriggle your toes in the sand and feel the warm breeze on your face at … Continue reading The Big Dreams Beach Hotel by Lilly Bartlett @MicheleGormanUK @HarperImpulse Excerpt