Tag Archives: Women’s Fiction

#BlogTour: The Little Wedding Island by Jaimie Admans @be_the_spark @HQDigitalUK @NeverlandBT #Review #Giveaway

The Little Wedding Island - Jaimie Admans

Welcome to day one of The Little Wedding Island blog tour from Neverland Blog Tours. Today I have a review for you which I hope you will enjoy! This is a wonderful book so I encourage you to dig in and enjoy everything which is going to be served up. The tour schedule is further down the post so you

Read more

#BlogTour: A Vicarage Reunion by Kate Hewitt @katehewitt1 @TulePublishing @NeverlandBT #Review #Giveaway

A Vicarage Reunion - Kate Hewitt

Hey Guys, thanks for stopping by for Kate Hewitt’s blog tour for A Vicarage Reunion, you can catch my review below. There is also a fab giveaway that you won’t want to miss at the end of the post. If you missed my review of book one A Vicarage Christmas follow this link. Description Welcome to Thornthwaite, a quaint village

Read more

#BlogTour: Spring at Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett @Sarahlou_writes @HQDigitalUK @NeverlandBT #Review #Giveaway

Spring at Lavender Bay - Sarah Bennett

Welcome to my stop on the Spring at Lavender Bay blog tour, I love Sarah Bennett’s books and it was a pleasure to get my teeth into a new series from her. Check out my review below and the giveaway which you don’t want to miss. Huge thanks to Sarah and Jenny from Neverland Blog Tours for having me. Description

Read more

#Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

SImply Irresistible - Jill Shalvis

This was my TBR Topple read for October. Thanks for choosing guys! Don’t forget to vote on November‘s pick before voting closes on Monday! Description The first enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips,

Read more
« Older Entries