Stacking the Shelves #5 – New Books This Week

Here is this week’s Stacking the Shelves, this is a weekly meme which is organised by Tynga’s Reviews, I’ve extended my book ban as I still have a huge number of ARC’s to catch up on and a lot of blog tours this month with books to read and review for them!

This week has been a very rough week personally and I haven’t done much reading, I’ve a lot of blog tours coming up so I need to find some time to catch up on my reading!

Here are my new books this week!

Continue reading Stacking the Shelves #5 – New Books This Week

Blog Tour: Guest Post: The Dark Vampire by Kate Baxter

Welcome to BrizzleLass Books for today’s stop on The Dark Vampire Blog Tour. There is a guest post from Kate Baxter below, I hope you enjoy it and pick up the book for yourself.

Description:
The grave threat to the tortured race of vampires is greater than ever in Kate Baxter’s THE DARK VAMPIRE. An unforgettable, intensely emotional, and hot series for fans of J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh, Lara Adrian and Larissa Ione.

Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed. Now, salvation rests upon one – the last true vampire.

Continue reading Blog Tour: Guest Post: The Dark Vampire by Kate Baxter