Tag Archives: Jill Shalvis

#Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

SImply Irresistible - Jill Shalvis

This was my TBR Topple read for October. Thanks for choosing guys! Don’t forget to vote on November‘s pick before voting closes on Monday! Description The first enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips,

Read more

TBR Topple – October 2017

TBR Topple Graphic

Hi Guys, it’s that time again for you to start voting on my next TBR read. I’m really enjoying this feature, it’s making a small dent in my mountain of a TBR plus I’m reading some books I’ve had in that mountain in some cases for a decade! Please have fun voting and I will let you know which books

Read more

#Review: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books #Giveaway

Lost and Found SIsters - Jill Shalvis

Don’t miss the chance to win a copy of this book at the end of the post! Description Lost And Found Sisters is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a story of friendship, love, family and sisterhood, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr. Life can change in an instant… After losing her sister in a devastating

Read more
« Older Entries Recent Entries »