Week in Review – 19 November 2017

week-in-review-logo

This has been a great week, really busy, but great. On Tuesday, I went and lead the walking group, got drowned in a terrible downpour then went straight to the BCfm studio for an on-air interview about how I got involved with the walking group, and the correlation between mental and physical health. If you … Continue reading Week in Review – 19 November 2017

Advertisements

#Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

SImply Irresistible - Jill Shalvis

This was my TBR Topple read for October. Thanks for choosing guys! Don't forget to vote on November's pick before voting closes on Monday! Description The first enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella … Continue reading #Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

Week in Review – 5 November 2017 #Giveaway

week-in-review-logo

I promised a Comic-Con update this week so here we go, unfortunately, I forgot my phone so there is a severe lack of photos. The cosplay was amazing and I will definitely consider taking part next time I go. It has to be said it really is heaven for a geek so many stalls full … Continue reading Week in Review – 5 November 2017 #Giveaway

Week in Review – 29 October 2017

week-in-review-logo

I'm away in London this weekend so wrote this a few days ago in preparation, next week I will give you an update of what I got up to in the Capital but rest assured with ComicCon on the agenda I'm up to no good! I've gone in particularly excited about seeing Hayley Atwell, the … Continue reading Week in Review – 29 October 2017

TBR Topple – October 2017

TBR Topple Graphic

Hi Guys, it's that time again for you to start voting on my next TBR read. I'm really enjoying this feature, it's making a small dent in my mountain of a TBR plus I'm reading some books I've had in that mountain in some cases for a decade! Please have fun voting and I will … Continue reading TBR Topple – October 2017