Week in Review – 16 July 2017

week-in-review-logo

Another week has gone by, how is this year flying by so quickly? Wow! So this week I got roped into joining a couple of fitness classes with my good friend Jen! She is super fit already being an archaeologist who spends all her time working outside digging in trenches! Despite my massive weight-loss and … Continue reading Week in Review – 16 July 2017

#Review: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books #Giveaway

Lost and Found SIsters - Jill Shalvis

Don't miss the chance to win a copy of this book at the end of the post! Description Lost And Found Sisters is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a story of friendship, love, family and sisterhood, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr. Life can change in an instant... After losing … Continue reading #Review: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books #Giveaway

Week in Review – 9 July 2017

week-in-review-logo

Well, it was great taking a week off, my holiday was a bit of a wash out, literally as the tent flooded and we had to come home but these things happen and I'm just glad that we got some time out and managed to get some day trips in. I've combined this update to … Continue reading Week in Review – 9 July 2017

Review: The Trouble With Mistletoe by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

the-trouble-with-mistletoe-jill-shalvis

Description: The Trouble With Mistletoe is the second in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force. Is it time to give him - and love - another chance? Willa Davis … Continue reading Review: The Trouble With Mistletoe by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

Review: Sweet Little Lies by Jill Shalvis

Sweet Little Lies - Jill Shalvis

Description: Sweet Little Lies is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force. What if you fall for the one guy you can't have? As the captain of … Continue reading Review: Sweet Little Lies by Jill Shalvis