Tag Archives: Harper Sloan

#Review: Kiss My Boots by Harper Sloan @HarperSloan @eternal_books

Kiss My Boots - Harper Sloan

Description Kiss My Boots is the second sultry novel in the Coming Home series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Harper Sloan. Perfect for fans of Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Maisey Yates. Quinn Davis is the stereotypical tomboy who prefers to live her life quietly. Of course, it doesn’t help that her heart has been hardened when it comes to devilishly

Read more
« Older Entries