#BlogTour: Watching Glass Shatter by James J. Cudney @jamescudney4 @CreativiaPub #Review

Watching Glass Shatter - James J. Cudney

As a book blogger, you get to know a lot of people, other bloggers, authors, even publishers. Then you get a few, just a few who you become really good friends with. James, Jay, Cudney is one of those few for me. He's become the kind of friend I turn to for everything, I need … Continue reading #BlogTour: Watching Glass Shatter by James J. Cudney @jamescudney4 @CreativiaPub #Review

Advertisements

#Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

SImply Irresistible - Jill Shalvis

This was my TBR Topple read for October. Thanks for choosing guys! Don't forget to vote on November's pick before voting closes on Monday! Description The first enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella … Continue reading #Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

#WeekendBlitz: The Forgotten Room by Ann Troup @TroupAnn @HQDigitalUK @NeverlandBT #Review #Giveaway

The Forgotten Room - Ann Troup

Hey Guys, thanks for stopping by for Ann Troup's weekend blitz for The Forgotten Room courtesy of Neverland Blog Tours, you can catch my review below and the blitz schedule aswell so you know who the other blogs are hosting content and reviews this weekend. There is also a fab giveaway that you won't want … Continue reading #WeekendBlitz: The Forgotten Room by Ann Troup @TroupAnn @HQDigitalUK @NeverlandBT #Review #Giveaway

#Review: Squeeze Play by Aven Ellis @AvenEllis

Squeeze Play - Aven Ellis

Description Full of enthusiasm, recent graduate Hayley Carter is thrilled to be working for a non-profit organization in Washington, DC. Having spent a lot of her life in the background due to family circumstances, Hayley is eager to step up and be heard—and bring much needed change to her new organization. With romance on the … Continue reading #Review: Squeeze Play by Aven Ellis @AvenEllis

#Review: Now You See Me by Kierney Scott @Kierney_S @bookouture

Now You See Me - Kierney Scott

Description As she saw his face for the first time, she knew he was going to kill her. She just didn’t know when. When the dismembered body of Lydia Steiner is found washed up in the waters of a blisteringly hot Louisiana swamp, Detective Jess Bishop knows for certain this isn’t the murderer’s first kill. Three other … Continue reading #Review: Now You See Me by Kierney Scott @Kierney_S @bookouture