#Review: You Had Me At Hello by Mhairi McFarlane

You Had Me At Hello - Mhairi McFarlane

You Had Me At Hello was your pick for my November TBR Topple read, voting for December is open until the 20th so you still have a few days left to pick my next TBR Read! Description What happens when the one that got away comes back? Find out in this sparkling debut from Mhairi … Continue reading #Review: You Had Me At Hello by Mhairi McFarlane

Advertisements

#BlogTour: Dark & Stormy by J. Mercer @XpressoTours #Review #Giveaway

Dark & Stormy - J Mercer

I'm honoured to be a part of this tour for Dark & Stormy by J. Mercer, this is a deeply moving book and I'm excited to share my review with you. If you want to follow the tour head over to Xpresso Book Tours to see all the other fabulous bloggers taking part. Description Faryn … Continue reading #BlogTour: Dark & Stormy by J. Mercer @XpressoTours #Review #Giveaway

#Review: A Stranger in the Cove by Rachel Brimble @RachelBrimble @MillsandBoon @HarlequinBooks

A Stranger in the Cove - Rachel Brimble

A Stranger in the Cove is the final book in the Templeton Cove series by Rachel Brimble, I have been so honoured to have been able to read most of these books in advance of their release and have to thank Rachel from the bottom of my heart for letting me have copies of them. … Continue reading #Review: A Stranger in the Cove by Rachel Brimble @RachelBrimble @MillsandBoon @HarlequinBooks

#Excerpt: Istanbul Days, Istanbul Nights by Leonard Durso @LeonardDurso @SmithPublicity

Istanbul Days, Istanbul Nights - Leonard Durso

When I was approached about this book, I thought it looked like one I would definitely want to read, unfortunately as you all know my TBR is at breaking point and I had to decline a review copy. I wanted to share this book with you all though so today I have an excerpt for … Continue reading #Excerpt: Istanbul Days, Istanbul Nights by Leonard Durso @LeonardDurso @SmithPublicity

#Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

SImply Irresistible - Jill Shalvis

This was my TBR Topple read for October. Thanks for choosing guys! Don't forget to vote on November's pick before voting closes on Monday! Description The first enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella … Continue reading #Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books