Tag Archives: Adult

#Review: Elements of Ruin by C.M. Stunich & Tate James @CMStunich @TateJamesAuthor

Elements of Ruin - Tate James & C.M. Stunich

Description WARNING: This book contains romance (and sex) between one woman and six men, and she doesn’t have to choose just one. Also contains: raunchy humor, too many puns, group sex, a bit of M/M, and plenty of action, violence, and intrigue. Six hunky, supernatural tradesmen. One sarcastic, caffeine addicted bride. A match made by fate … or karma? My

Read more

#Review: Kiss My Boots by Harper Sloan @HarperSloan @eternal_books

Kiss My Boots - Harper Sloan

Description Kiss My Boots is the second sultry novel in the Coming Home series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Harper Sloan. Perfect for fans of Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Maisey Yates. Quinn Davis is the stereotypical tomboy who prefers to live her life quietly. Of course, it doesn’t help that her heart has been hardened when it comes to devilishly

Read more

#WeekendBlitz: The Forgotten Room by Ann Troup @TroupAnn @HQDigitalUK @NeverlandBT #Review #Giveaway

The Forgotten Room - Ann Troup

Hey Guys, thanks for stopping by for Ann Troup’s weekend blitz for The Forgotten Room courtesy of Neverland Blog Tours, you can catch my review below and the blitz schedule aswell so you know who the other blogs are hosting content and reviews this weekend. There is also a fab giveaway that you won’t want to miss at the end

Read more
« Older Entries