#Review: You Had Me At Hello by Mhairi McFarlane

You Had Me At Hello - Mhairi McFarlane

You Had Me At Hello was your pick for my November TBR Topple read, voting for December is open until the 20th so you still have a few days left to pick my next TBR Read! Description What happens when the one that got away comes back? Find out in this sparkling debut from Mhairi … Continue reading #Review: You Had Me At Hello by Mhairi McFarlane

Advertisements

#Review: Changing His Game by Justine Elvira @JustineElvira

Changing HIs Game - Justine Elvira

Description Warning: Changing His Game is a stand-alone novel. This book is for mature readers ages 18 and up. It contains sex, sex, and more sex with a porn star. It briefly touches on M/F/M and M/F/F. Adult Films. XXX Movies. Porn. These are the kind of movies I've never planned to watch. It was … Continue reading #Review: Changing His Game by Justine Elvira @JustineElvira

#Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

SImply Irresistible - Jill Shalvis

This was my TBR Topple read for October. Thanks for choosing guys! Don't forget to vote on November's pick before voting closes on Monday! Description The first enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella … Continue reading #Review: Simply Irresistible by Jill Shalvis @JillShalvis @eternal_books

#BlogTour Legacy of the Mind by H.R. Moore @hr_moore @XpressoTours #AuthorInterview #Giveaway

Legacy of the Mind - H.R. Moore

Today I welcome the Legacy of the Mind tour to BrizzleLass Books. Written by H.R. Moore, this romantic fantasy sounds like a great read for young adults and I really wanted to share this novel and the fantastic interview I had with the author. It's also free on Amazon this week if you fancy picking it up, … Continue reading #BlogTour Legacy of the Mind by H.R. Moore @hr_moore @XpressoTours #AuthorInterview #Giveaway

Blog Tour: Review: Alora’s Tear: Fragments by Nathan Barham @natebarham @NeverlandBT

aloras-tear-nathan-barham

Welcome to my stop on the Alora's Tear: Fragments Blog Tour, written by Nathan Barham this is the first book in a trilogy, and if you are eager the whole trilogy is available with book two The Elf and the Arrow, and book three The Voice like Water also on sale. Description: There is no magic in the kingdom … Continue reading Blog Tour: Review: Alora’s Tear: Fragments by Nathan Barham @natebarham @NeverlandBT