Entrapped – The Blog Tour

I can barely believe that my first ever blog tour is underway, it’s a surreal feeling seeing people posting about my book I can’t even describe it. A huge thanks to Jenny at Neverland Blog Tours for having me as her last ever tour I’m totally honoured, Jenny is a star and will be missed from the blog tours world.

I thought I would share the posts because they have been just ace so will come back here each day and tag on the latest additions, this is also my way of thanking each of the participants for their time and energy in posting about my book, and for those who have reviewed for taking the time to read the book, I’m humbled.

 

Monday 13th August

Books, Life, and Everything – Review

The Belgian Reviewer – Excerpt

Tuesday 14th August

The Grass Monster – Review

Wednesday 15th August

Zooloo’s Book Blog – Review

Tangents & Tissues – Excerpt

Thursday 16th August

Rachel Brimble – Q&A

Brittany’s Pages – Review

What’s Better Than Books – Excerpt (not part of blog tour)

Friday 17th August

Jill’s Book Blog – Review

Wrong Side of Forty – Review

Saturday 18th August

Tangents and Tissues – Excerpt

Jemma Malone – Review

Sunday 19th August

Rae Reads – Review

Cover to Cover – Review

Monday 20th August

Ronnie Turner – Review

BookLoverWorm – Spotlight

Tuesday 21st August

Books Reviews et al by Shalini – Spotlight

Wednesday 22nd August

Adventures and Anxiety – Review

Ali the Dragon Slayer – Review

Thursday 23rd August

Moohnshines Corner – Review

ashlxh – Review

Friday 24th August

everywhere and nowhere – Review and Q&A

Dash Fan Book Reviews – Review and Guest Post

Saturday 25th August

This is my Truth Now – Review

Sunday 26th August

M J Mallon Author – Review

Nemesis Book Blog – Review

12 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.